Loading...
facebookyoutube
telmail

Beauftragte der Stadt Neunburg vorm Wald (Stand 07.05.2020)

 

Beauftragte/r

Wahlperiode

2020 – 2026

Kontakt

Beauftragte/r für die

Feuerwehren

Harald Klatzka

harald.klatzka@t-online.de

 

Beauftragte/r für

Marienheim/Spitalstiftung

Marianne Deml

marianne.deml@t-online.de

 

Beauftrage/r für

Familien- und Gleichstellung

Verena Binder

nena.binder@tmail.com

 

Beauftragte/r für

Umweltschutz & Energie

Alexander Trinkmann

alexander@trinkmann.eu

 

Beauftragte/r für

Schule & Bildung

Erich Schmid

onkel.erichsissi@t-online.de

 

Beauftragte/r für

Sport

Thomas Albang

thomas.albang@googlemail.com

 

Beauftrage/r für die

Städt. Musikschule

Karl Stumpfi

k.stumpfi@t-online.de

 

Jugendbeauftrage/r

Harald Klatzka

Florian Guha

harald.klatzka@t-online.de

 

Beauftrage/r für den

Stadtpark

Georg Bottenhofer

info@zum-mappl.de

 

Beauftragter für den

Tourismus

Walter Drexler

info@drexlerhof.de

 

Beauftragte/r für

Stadtsanierung & Museum

Theo Männer

09672/91180

 

Beauftragte/r für

Hussitenstädte

Theo Männer

09672/91180

 

Beauftragter für

Dorferneuerung & Flurneuordnung

Michael Bindl

michbindl16@gmail.com

 

Beauftragte/r für

Gesundheitswesen

Dr. Christoph von Wenz

zu Niederlahnstein

Maximilian Lang

info@praxis-dr-von-wenz.de


maximilian.lang@stadtrat-neunburg.de